Watch the Unpacked launch event for Samsung’s Galaxy S21 here

Galaxy S21

The time for leaks is finally over as we prepare to settle in and watch the Unpacked launch event for Samsung’s Galaxy S21 series that kicks off at 10 AM Eastern. The virtual launch will be live-streamed across multiple channels, and we’ve got the details for you after the break on when, where, and how you can watch the official unveiling of Samsung’s newest flagship.

Where

The Unpacked event will be streamed on Samsung’s website, YouTube (embedded above), and the brand’s social channels, including Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, Twitch, and even Reddit, giving you more choice than ever before.

When

The Galaxy S21 Unpacked launch event kicks off at the following times in these locations:

  • US: 7 AM Pacific/ 10 AM Eastern
  • UK: 3 PM BST
  • India: 8 PM IST
  • China: 10:30 PM CST

Besides the new Galaxy S21 series, we are expecting Samsung to unveil the Galaxy Buds Pro, a bunch of new wireless chargers, and possibly the Watch Active 2 in Rose Gold. Pre-registrations are already open with $50 worth of credit to be used on accessories such as a new charger seeing as it isn’t included in the box. Pre-orders are thought to be going live soon after the event finishes.


He’s been an Android fan ever since owning an HTC Hero, with the Dell Streak being his first phablet. He currently carries an OPPO Find X2 Pro in his pockets, a Galaxy Tab S5e in his backpack, and thinks nothing of lugging a 17-inch laptop around the world. When not immersed in the world of Android and gadgets, he’s an avid sports fan, and like all South Africans, he loves a good Braai (BBQ).


Source link

The post Watch the Unpacked launch event for Samsung’s Galaxy S21 here appeared first on TechFans.